Select Donation Centers Open

Stores are temporarily closed, but select donation centers will be open to accept donations.

The following locations will be open daily 11am to 5pm to accept donations from the community. Each open location provides an easy and convenient way for donors to still give while maintaining social distancing during this difficult COVID-19 crisis.


  • Mayfield Heights
  • Middleburg Heights
  • North Olmsted
  • Snow Road (Brook Park)
  • Strongsville
  • Eastlake
  • Painesville
  • Chardon
  • Alliance
  • Jackson Township (Foxboro)
  • Massillon
  • North Canton
  • West Tuscarawas
  • New Philadelphia
  • Wintersville
  • Ken Weber Community Campus Donation Center
  • North Royalton Donation Center
  • Pepper Pike Donation Center

All other locations will be closed. Under penalty of law, no dumping is permitted at closed locations.